There are 53 faculty members, and over 80% of them have PhD degrees. Among the faculty members, there are 18 professors, 22 associate professors, and 13 lecturers.   It has hired honorary and part-time professors, mainly including: Heckman, McFadden, Hurwicz, Engle, Mirrlees, Zhang Wuchang, Dieter Cassel, Tan Chongtai, Li Yining, Guo Yiyao, Yu Zhaoxiong, Lin Yifu, Zou Hengfu. Among whom Tian Guoqiang, Ai Chunrong, Tam Guofu, Xu Dianqing, Song Min, Shi Shouyong, Huang Xiaodong, Li Dong, Zhang Yansheng, Zhang Junkuo, Ba Shusong, and Li Youjun have become well-known economists home and abroad.   The school has first-rank teaching office facilities, with a total area of 15,000 square meters of modern teaching and administration building. Each faculty member has a personal studio, connected with the broadband and cable networks. The sub-section of the university library is located in the building of the school, collecting the latest references in economics. There are two computer laboratories in the school.  

Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
C
Chen Bo Professor 27-18018510531 Chenbo1947@gmail.com
Cai Biqing Assistant Professor +86-15927585928 BiqingCai@hust.edu.cn
Chen Fei Assistant Professor 27-18627714482 fei.chen@mail.hust.edu.cn
F
Fang Qiyun Professor 86-13007163366 fqy1963@yahoo.com.cn
Fan Hongzhong Professor +86-27-87557811 hongzhong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Fang Jing Assistant Professor +86-27-13871548369 bayeswhu@gmail.com
Fang Zhuangzhi Associate Professor 86-27-87545538 fangzhuangzhi@hust.edu.cn
H
Han Minchun Professor +86-27-87556693 hanminchun@163.com
K
Kong Dongmin Professor +86-27-15927068886 kongdongmin@hotmail.com
L
Liang Min Lecturer 27-13807130418 liangminhust@163.com
Liu Haiyun Professor 86-27-87544084 lhaiyun@hust.edu.cn
Li Zhaohua Professor +86-13100705171 zhaohuali@hust.edu.cn
Luo Chuanjian Associate Professor +86-18607176367 hustlcj@126.com
Luo Yong Associate Professor +86-27-87540335 cnrobinly@aliyun.com
M
Ma Shihui Assistant Professor 86-17720486290 shihuima@hust.edu.cn
O
Ouyang Hongbing Professor +86-27-87541730 ouyanghb@126.com
P
Peng Daiyan Professor +86-13308638708 pengdaiyan0880@126.com
Peng Bin Assistant Professor 86-18827619485 bpeng01@hust.edu.cn
Q
Qian Xuesong Associate Professor 130-1802-2383 qianxuesong2008@163.com
Qiu Huifang Associate Professor +86-18971612358 Huifang_qiu@mail.hust.edu.cn
S
Shu Yang Assistant Professor +86-13307198292 shuyang@hust.edu.cn
Sun Yanlin Professor +86-13607131192 sunyanlin@hust.edu.cn
T
Tang Ying Assistant Professor 27-13476128156 tangying17@hust.edu.cn
Tang Qiming Professor +86-27-87557846 tqm@hust.edu.cn
Tian Yinghua Associate Professor +86-27-87556497 yinghuatian@sina.com
W
Wang Jian Associate Professor +86-27-87543029 ilijane@126.com
Wei Jie Assistant Professor 27-13429820860 Weijie@hust.edu.cn
Wei Yingchun Associate Professor +86-13628647429 yingchun-wei@hust.edu.cn
Wang Xiaoqin Professor +86-13618647576 wangxiaoqin@hust.ecu.cn
Wang YongLei Assistant Professor 27-17762539896 Yonglei_wang@outlook.com
X
Xing Fei Associate Professor 27-15927459629 xingfei@hust.edu.cn
Xu Xiaoping Associate Professor +86-27-87541752 ackxu@hust.edu.cn
Xu Jin Assistant Professor +86-13871091626 jinxu@hust.edu.cn
Y
Yi Jiang Associate Professor +86-27-87548430 jiangyi@hust.edu.cn
Yao Sui Assistant Professor +86-13036110908 ecyaosui@gmail.com
Ye Jinqi Assistant Professor 27-13018012098 yejinqi@hust.edu.cn
Yang Jisheng Professor +86-27-87559113 yangjisheng770@163.com
Yang Jin Assistant Professor 27-18271410909 yangjin8849@163.com
Yi Ming Assistant Professor 27-15629070622 yiming@hust.edu.cn
Z
Zhong Xiwei Associate Professor +86-27-87556141 dianazxw@126.com
Zhang Weidong Professor 86-27-87540511 wdzhang1962@sina.com
Zhou Shaofu Professor +86-27-87557198 sf_zhou19633@163.com
Zhang XueGong Assistant Professor +86-27-87546497 zhxgong@hust.edu.cn
Zuo Yuehua Associate Professor +86-27-87598003 glzuo@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Jianhua Professor +86-027-87542253 jhzhanghust@163.com
Zhou Jishun Assistant Professor 86-13129905372 zjs123slp@126.com