There are 53 faculty members, and over 80% of them have PhD degrees. Among the faculty members, there are 18 professors, 22 associate professors, and 13 lecturers.   It has hired honorary and part-time professors, mainly including: Heckman, McFadden, Hurwicz, Engle, Mirrlees, Zhang Wuchang, Dieter Cassel, Tan Chongtai, Li Yining, Guo Yiyao, Yu Zhaoxiong, Lin Yifu, Zou Hengfu. Among whom Tian Guoqiang, Ai Chunrong, Tam Guofu, Xu Dianqing, Song Min, Shi Shouyong, Huang Xiaodong, Li Dong, Zhang Yansheng, Zhang Junkuo, Ba Shusong, and Li Youjun have become well-known economists home and abroad.   The school has first-rank teaching office facilities, with a total area of 15,000 square meters of modern teaching and administration building. Each faculty member has a personal studio, connected with the broadband and cable networks. The sub-section of the university library is located in the building of the school, collecting the latest references in economics. There are two computer laboratories in the school.  

Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
C
Chen Fei Assistant Professor 27-18627714482 fei.chen@mail.hust.e
Chen Bo Professor 27-18018510531 Chenbo1947@gmail.com
Cai Biqing Assistant Professor +86-15927585928 BiqingCai@hust.edu.
F
Fan Hongzhong Professor +86-27-87557811 hongzhong@mail.hust.
Fang Qiyun Professor 86-13007163366 fqy1963@yahoo.com.cn
Fang Zhuangzhi Associate Professor 86-27-87545538 fangzhuangzhi@hust.e
Fang Jing Assistant Professor +86-27-13871548369 bayeswhu@gmail.com
H
Han Minchun Professor +86-27-87556693 hanminchun@163.com
K
Kong Dongmin Professor of Chemistry ,Deputy director of the Institute of Materials and Environmental Chemistry +86-27-15927068886 kongdongmin@hotmail.
L
Liu FangChi Associate Professor 27-87541613 glzuo@hust.edu.cn
Liang Min Lecturer 27-13807130418 liangminhust@163.co
Li Zhaohua Professor +86-13100705171 zhaohuali@hust.edu.
Luo Chuanjian Associate Professor +86-18607176367 hustlcj@126.com
Liu Haiyun Professor 86-27-87544084 lhaiyun@hust.edu.cn
Luo Yong Associate Professor +86-27-87540335 cnrobinly@aliyun.com
P
Peng Bin Assistant Professor 86-18827619485 bpeng01@hust.edu.cn
Peng Daiyan Professor +86-13308638708 pengdaiyan0880@126.c
Q
Qiu Huifang Associate Professor +86-18971612358 Huifang_qiu@mail.hus
Qian Xuesong Associate Professor 130-1802-2383 qianxuesong2008@163.
S
Song DeYong Professor 86-27-87541203 dysong@hust.edu.cn
Sun Yanlin Professor +86-13607131192 sunyanlin@hust.edu.
Shu Yang Assistant Professor +86-13307198292 shuyang@hust.edu.cn
T
Tang Qiming Professor +86-27-87557846 tqm@hust.edu.cn
Tang Ying Assistant Professor 27-13476128156 tangying17@hust.edu.
Tian Yinghua Associate Professor +86-27-87556497 yinghuatian@sina.co
W
Wang Shaoping Professor 27-68776733 wangspi@sina.com; wa
Wang Banban Assistant Professor +86-13971210462 wangbanban@hust.edu.
Wei Jie Assistant Professor 27-13429820860 Weijie@hust.edu.cn
Wang Xiaoqin Professor +86-13618647576 wangxiaoqin@hust.ec
Wang YongLei Assistant Professor 27-17762539896 Yonglei_wang@outlook
Wei Yingchun Associate Professor +86-13628647429 yingchun-wei@hust.ed
Wang Jian Associate Professor +86-27-87543029 ilijane@126.com
X
Assistant Professor +86-13871091626 jinxu@hust.edu.cn
Xu Xiaoping Associate Professor +86-27-87541752 ackxu@hust.edu.cn
Xing Fei Associate Professor 27-15927459629 xingfei@hust.edu.cn
Y
Yi Jiang Associate Professor +86-27-87548430 jiangyi@hust.edu.cn
Yi Ming Assistant Professor 27-15629070622 yiming@hust.edu.cn
Ye Jinqi Assistant Professor 27-13018012098 yejinqi@hust.edu.cn
Yang Jin Assistant Professor yangjin8849@163.com yangjin8849@163.com
Yao Sui Assistant Professor +86-13036110908 ecyaosui@gmail.com
Yang Jisheng rofessor +86-27-87559113 yangjisheng770@163.c
Z
Zhou Jishun Assistant Professor 86-13129905372 zjs123slp@126.com
Zhang Weidong Professor 86-27-87540511 wdzhang1962@sina.com
Zhong Xiwei Associate Professor +86-27-87556141 dianazxw@126.com
Zuo Yuehua Associate Professor +86-27-87598003 glzuo@hust.edu.cn
Zhang XueGong Assistant Professor +86-27-87546497 zhxgong@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Jianhua Professor +86-027-87542253 jhzhanghust@163.com
Zhou Shaofu Professor +86-27-87557198 sf_zhou19633@163.com